Place to chat, search, share photos and play fun introductory games.
|Popularity:||(10.0 / 10)|
|Features:||(8.0 / 10)|
|Value:||(8.0 / 10)|
|Safety:||(7.0 / 10)|
|Convenience:||(8.0 / 10)|
|Average:||(8.2 / 10)|
- Active users
- Ability to use totally free
- Simple and clear website
- Apps for iOS and Google Play
- Local languages
- Detailed matching questionnaire
- Requirement to upload photo or buy paid membership in order to communicate with other members
Twoo Site Review
Before actively looking for new dates, you can edit your profile and add more photos. When looking for new people, you can like other people use search or communicate with them.
Main page will show you other member profiles with possibility to like or pass them. If both you like each other, you will be informed about this. In order to improve your matches, you can also answer questions and you will be matched with other similar members.
You can find other members also by using search, where you can filter members by sex, age range, location or plenty of other advanced criteria. You can use lists of all, online, new or hot members.
If you want to improve your chances, you can use credits, that allow to get on top of search results, send videos or gifts.
It offers free registration, however you need to upload at least one photo or activate “Premium” membership in order to contact other members. Premium membership offers additional features, such as possibility to see who liked you, communicate with all members, see recommended people, browse anonymously and use other additional services.
Signing up is available via Facebook profile or you can fill the form, where you need to provide your First name, Gender, Birth date, City, E-mail address, Password and choose whether you are looking for chat, make new friends or date.
After this, you need to confirm your E-mail address and if you use Gmail for example it is being done by allowing access to your account, however you can skip this step.
Next step will ask you to upload photo with no nudity and your face is clearly seen. You can do this by using photo from Facebook or Instagram, or uploading through webcam or from your computer. You can skip this step as well.
Next step offers you to invite your friends from your address book, but it is not required, so you can skip it.
If you didn’t confirm your e-mail earlier, you will be asked to do this now. Confirming e-mail this time will be done by sending e-mail to you with a link to confirm it. After confirming your e-mail you are done with registration and taken to Discover page. Note, that confirmation e-mail can be in your spam folder. Alternatively you can use your Facebook account to confirm your memberships.